The Champlin Foundation
One important goal is to fund tax exempt organizations within Rhode Island that will have the greatest impact on the broadest possible segment of the population.

Distribution Committee Members

Jonathan K. Farnum
John Gorham
Timothy N. Gorham, Esq.
Dione D. Kenyon
Lisa P. Koelle
Keith H. Lang
Jose R. Polanco, M.D.
R. Kelly Sheridan, Esq.
Reverend Rebecca Spencer
Edward B. Wetherill



PNC Delaware Trust Company

Money Manager

Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth